diane

Diane Caprario

Client Relations Director
E-mail: diane@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 101

Diane Caprario has over 25 years of property management, leasing, and real estate bookkeeping experience. She has actively leased and managed Philadelphia real estate since 1986. Mrs. Caprario is a licensed PA Salesperson and directly supervises our leasing department.


christos

Christos Tzimoulis

General Manager

E-mail: chris@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 104
Christos Tzimoulis has over 15 years of property management experience in the Philadelphia Metropolitan area. He has an engineering degree and a Master’s degree in business management from Drexel University. Mr. Tzimoulis is a licensed real estate broker in Pennsylvania. He directly supervises our property management and tenant relations department. Mr. Tzimoulis, as Broker of Record, oversees all activities performed by New Age Realty and is active in sales and development operations within the company.


christian

Christian Connolly

Property Manager
E-mail: christian@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 103

Christian Connolly has over 3 years of property management experience in the Philadelphia/Main Line area. He has over ten years of construction experience and has on-the-job experience in virtually every phase of home remodeling. Mr. Connolly supervises the day-to-day maintenance as well as large scale renovations. He holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts from the Maryland Institute, College of Art.


nicole

Nicole Caprario

Client Relations and Leasing Manager
E-mail: nicole@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 106

Nicole Caprario has over 10 years of leasing experience and over 5 years of advertising experience. She currently supervises our leasing and marketing departments. Ms. Caprario has a BA from Rutgers University and is a licensed PA Salesperson.


hansen-1

Hansen Tjandra

Bookkeeper
E-mail: hansen@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 102

Hansen Tjandra has over 6 years of bookkeeping experience.


dimitra

Dimitra Tzimoulis

Leasing Associate
E-mail: dimitra@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 100

Dimitra Tzimoulis has over 5 years of leasing experience. She schedules appointments, markets rental properties, and helps customers find the right rental home or apartment. Dimitra graduated from Temple University.


bob01

Bob Lynch-Kraley

Leasing Agent
E-mail: bob@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 108

Bob Lynch-Kraley has over 6 years of leasing experience and is a licensed PA Salesperson.


matthew

Matthew Nolan Tomeo

Leasing Associate
E-mail: matthew@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 107

Matthew Nolan Tomeo is a licensed PA Salesperson and has over 1 year of leasing experience. He schedules appointments, markets rental properties, and helps customers find the right rental home or apartment. Matthew attended Temple University.


richard-k

Richard Kassoway

Commercial Sales, Leasing, and Development
E-mail: richard@newagerealtygroup.com Ext. 116

Richard Kassoway has over 15 years of experience in commercial real estate including sales, leasing and development. He is also an appointed court receiver in matters of bankruptcy
and subrogation.

Richard is a licensed agent specializing in commercial deals for New Age Realty Group.